FOR TODAY, Wednesday, September 24th…(I know these are supposed to go out on Mondays but Mondays are not a good blogging day around here!!)
Outside My Window…dew wet grass, leaves just barely showing sings of change
I am thinking…”For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this not of your own doing; it is the gift of God, not a result of works, so that no one may boast”~~Eph.2:8-9
I am thankful for…God’s un-ending, mind-boggling, lavish Grace!
From the kitchen…Greek yogurt sweetened with honey and sprinkled with walnuts, orange juice, and coffee with milk
I am wearing…capris  and a blue t-shirt
I am creating…lesson plans and more lesson plans
I am going…to enjoy teatime this afternoon with my girls
I am readingSense and Sensibility
I am hoping…that Dear Knight enjoys his week away at a photography workshop…a birthday gift from me to him…guilt-free!
I am hearing…children talking as they wait for me to get off the computer!
Around the house…messes and more messes, slowly diminishing tower of laundry, beautiful sunlight stretching across the hard wood floors.
One (or three) of my favorite things…quiet mornings, cool autumn breezes, the patter of sock clad feet on wood floors
A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week:Heading up the raod to Apple Hill later this week with a good friend and her two daughters…I can hear the pies and cider calling my name already.
If you’ve enjoyed this glimpse into my day and you’d like to join in, Please visit Peggy at The Simple Woman
